Quantcast

Radnor High School

Radnor High School/ Radnor High School

Teams and Coaches

Posted On: Wednesday, August 14, 2013
By: ldevlin

RADNOR HIGH SCHOOL COACHES

 

 

FALL
Cheerleading, Head Coach Allison Chudnofsky alichud@aol.com
Cross Country, Head Coach Tom Flanagan Tomflanagan1204@gmail.com
Field Hockey, Head Coach Katie Maguire Kmaguire245@yahoo.com
Football, Head Coach Tom Ryan tom.ryan@rtsd.org
Golf, Head Coach Andy Achenbach Andrew.achenbach@rtsd.org
Boys Soccer, Head Coach Joseph Caruolo Joseph.caruolo@rtsd.org
Girls Soccer, Head Coach Jake Solderitsch jsolder@gmail.com
Girls Tennis, Head Coach Pat Kurz Pkurz561@gmail.com
Volleyball, Head Coach Annemarie Goldstein amcr8tv@comcast.net
 

WINTER

Boys Basketball, Head Coach Jamie Chadwin jchad42@gmail.com
Girls Basketball, Head Coach Mark Jordan Sevej23@aol.com
Diving, Head Coach Doug Nowak Doug.nowak@rtsd.org
Boys Indoor Track, Head Coach Chris Sydnor Csydnor27@aol.com
Girls Indoor Track, Head Coach Tom Flanagan Tomflanagan1204@gmail.com
Boys Swimming, Head Coach Tom Robinson ctrobinson1@verizon.net
Girls Swimming, Head Coach Bill Gordon hwg0315@aol.com
Wrestling, Head Coach Matt Torresani Matthew.torresani@rtsd.org
 

SPRING

Baseball, Head Coach Joe Kerrigan jkrbaseball@outlook.com
Boys Lacrosse, Head Coach John Begier jbegier@comcast.net
Girls Lacrosse, Head Coach Brooke Fritz Brookefritz13@gmail.com
Softball, Head Coach John Schaefer john.schaefer@longstreth.com
Boys Track, Head Coach Ted Woolery wtwool@comcast.net
Girls Track, Head Coach Christine Dixon-Anderson Mrsa1986@aol.com
Boys Tennis, Head Coach Rob King Robert.king@rtsd.org
 

CLUBS

Squash, Head Coach Paul Wright paul.wright@rtsd.org
Ice Hockey, Manager Steve Scheri Sw.scheri@gmail.com
Boys Crew Manager Ken Piree pireerk@gmail.com
Boys Crew Contact Greg McNicholas Greg.McNicholas@nbcuni.com
Girls Crew, Head Margaret Gordon rgcccoaches@radnorcrew.org
Girls Crew Contact Craig Spray cbspray683@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee Contact Sally Sholz/Chris Kilby radnoruf@yahoo.com

Save

Save

Alerts

     

    Please log in to vote

    You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

    Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.